down arrowMenu

Risk Management

Membership

Jan Hanish, Chair Jan.Hanish@uni.edu Interim Vice President & Instructor, Student Affairs
Michelle Byers Michelle.Byers@uni.edu Director, Human Resource Services
Kelly Flege Kelly.Flege@uni.edu Assistant Vice President, Finance & Operations
Glenn Gray glenn.gray@uni.edu Asst VP & Executive Dir of Residence, Residence Administration
Leah Gutknecht Leah.Gutknecht@uni.edu Assistant to President, Compliance & Equity Management
Helen Haire helen.haire@uni.edu Chief of Police/Director Public Safety, Public Safety
Paul Andersen anderpab@uni.edu Student
Marty Mark Marty.Mark@uni.edu Chief Information Officer, ITS-Administration
Scott Ketelsen scott.ketelsen@uni.edu Director, University Relations
Timothy Kidd Tim.Kidd@uni.edu Assoc Professor, Physics
Tim McKenna Tim.McKenna@uni.edu University Counsel, University Counsel
Linda Nielsen linda.nielsen@uni.edu Lead Auditor, Internal Audit
Dean Shoars Dean.Shoars@uni.edu Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Gary Shontz Gary.Shontz@uni.edu Controller/Secretary/Treasurer & Instructor, Financial Accounting & Reporting Services
Michael Zwanziger Michael.Zwanziger@uni.edu Director, Physical Plant Administration